Promo 101 Promotional Services
Book Promotion Services
Email - nikki @ nikkileigh.com

Latest Blog Posts

Check out the latest posts on the Promo 101 Promotional Services blog - find out what Nikki Leigh is doing and what she is promoting.

More...

Virtual Book Tour Options & Prices

Do you have a book or other product or service that you want to promote? Check out the blog tour options - but these are just a starting point and Nikki will work to make the virtual tour work for you and your needs.

More...

Promotional Services for YOU

Nikki Leigh offers a wide range of promotional services. With almost 20 years of promotional experience, Nikki can help you promote your book, your business, your services and much more.

More...

Testimonials from Client

Hear what my clients have to say about my work.

More...

Services from Nikki Leigh

Tune in to hear the latest from Nikki Leigh, Certified Love and Relationship Coach. The show airs -
Friday - Sunday 7 pm Pacific/10 pm Eastern
Monday - Thursday 4 am Pacific/7 am Eastern

More...

As part of Nikki's work as a Love and Relationship Coach - she offers a selection of e-books on a full range of relationship, intimacy and sex topics.

More...

Promo 101 and Promo 201, Widow's Walk and Lady Lightkeeper and Lilah and the Locket are five books by Nikki Leigh. Two award winning promotional books and three novels - check them out. Note the three novels are all set on the east coast of the US and the stories are set around lighthouses and include local history.

More...

Testimonial from Kathleen Gage - Owner/CEO at The Street Smarts Marketer

Nikki Leigh is a consummate professional.… she is creative, … stays within budget and over delivers. Not only was Nikki extremely responsive to my needs, she is creative, easy to work with, stays within budget and over-delivers... I can highly recommend her.

Nikki Leigh - Helping You Use the Internet for Your Business

SEO Powered by Platinum SEO from Techblissonline